Ústecké materiálové centrum

Vědecký výbor soutěže:

Prof. Jiří Barek (UK Praha): barekj096@seznam.cz, barek@natur.cuni.cz

Doc. Ing. Zdeňka Kolská, Ph.D. (PřF UJEP Ústí n. L.): zdenka.kolska@ujep.cz

Doc. Ing. Martin Adam, Ph.D. (UPce): Martin.Adam@upce.cz

Doc. Zuzana Navrátilová (OSU): Zuzana.Navratilova@osu.cz

Doc. Přemysl Lubal (MU Brno): lubal@chemi.muni.cz, lubal@sci.muni.cz

Prof. Václav Švorčík (VŠCHT Praha): vaclav.svorcik@vscht.cz

Prof. Libor Grubhoffer (JČU): liborex@paru.cas.cz

Doc. Kamil Záruba (VŠCHT Praha): kamil.zaruba@vscht.cz

Doc. Ing. Lubomír Švorc (STU Bratislava): lubomir.svorc@stuba.sk

Ing. Radmila Řápková (CHL): chem.listy@csvts.cz

RNDr. Vlastimil Vyskočil, Ph.D. (UK Praha): vlastimil.vyskocil@gmail.com

Ing. David Milde, Ph.D. (UPOL): david.milde@upol.cz